The Redemption Chronicles


Coffee in hand, I think to myself, “I was once that person.  I’ve felt alone, miserable, and hopeless.”  But then I ask myself, “Why am I thinking so negatively?”

Maybe this guy enjoys his independence.  Maybe he’s actually very happy and content in life, but to get away and clear his mind, he comes to a coffee shop for a moment to relax in peace and quiet, a moment to just be .

Till next week,

Photoblogger E-Pad signing off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beit T'Shuvah, Community, Gratitude, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

