The Redemption Chronicles


 

Before I took this picture, I was sulking around and thinking about all the things I do to hold myself back.  I’m stubborn when other people try to tell me how to live my life, I over-analyze and allow my negative thinking to take over, and exacerbate the small stuff into mountainous problems.

I have to remember that my chains are still there, but I try to keep a fence between them and me.

Others have told me that this photo shows them something different.  Art speaks to all of us in a very specific way.  What do you see beyond the fence?

-Photoblogger E-Pad

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Redemption Chronicles

  1. Marissa

    Very wonderfully written and poetic. I liked it a lot!

Leave a Reply

